Tuesday, July 14, 2009

ADMU goes to Cinemalaya 5

The Loyola Film Circle (LFC) would like to invite you the Cinemalaya screening of Shorts from Ateneo de Manila University on July 25, 2009, 12:45 pm at the Cultural Center of the Philippines. Out of the 20 filmmakers selected, 12 are Loyola Film Circle members and alumni, including Jan Parma who directed this year's Orsem Film and Mark Peregrino, recipient of the Ateneo Art Award for Film last year. The other featured filmmakers are: JC Alelis, Jobo Ampil, Nicole Ang, Nikko Atienza, Essa Balao, Nikki Isaac, Gino Jose, Roel Mendoza, Gio Puyat, Karen Ramos, Mikhail Red, Dindin Reyes, Francis Tan, Shar Tan, Enzo Valdez, Julius Valledor, Gracie Vergara, and Christian Yap. Let’s support Philippine Cinema and our own homegrown film makers!

1 comment: